MAIN NUMBERS

NAME CONTACT POSITION
Lisa Farrar 704-355-3189
Lisa.Farrar@carolinashealthcare.org
Executive Director
Patty McOwen 704-609-6510
pmcowen@aol.com
President
Monica Sferro 704-650-5708
msferro@integrahealth.com
Secretary
Brian Goode 704-995-9536
bgoode01@continuecare.net
Vice President
Charlotte Dixon 704-304-5137
Charlotte.Dixon@carolinashealthcare.org
Treasurer
Marylou Thompson 704-355-3189
Marylou.Thompson@carolinashealthcare.org
Director
Ame Fuss Ame.Fuss@carolinashealthcare.org Education Comitee
Melinda Cook cookmelinda@att.net Education Comitee
Tim Blackwelder Timothy.Blackwelder@carolinashealthcare.org Education Comitee

MAIN OFFICE

  • To Contact National:
  • www.cmsa.org